Retard on the loose

Supposed to be working out today, but i’m either (a) too exhausted (from what I have no idea) or (b) too fucking lazy. I’ve been planted on the couch for the past 12 hours. Woke up, made breakfast, had breakfast, and went to sleep til 2. And i’ve been doing nothing for the next 7 hours that I’ve been awake….

Insanity has left me in pain. & I ate biscuits today. I’m sure I’m supposed to feel like crap about myself. I still have time to exercise. but I’ve decided i’m just gna say fuck it and sleep. Life is too tiring….

Leave a Reply

